Cathedral Music Ltd

Cathedral Music was founded in 1977 publishing music mainly for cathedral and collegiate choirs, expanding over the last 30 years to include nearly all genres of classical music. Cathedral's list of composers includes Sebastian Forbes, Patrick Gowers, Francis Grier, Grayston Ives, Nicholas Jackson, Richard Lloyd, Philip Moore, Philip Radcliffe, Barry Rose and many others. New editions of older music include those by Maurice Bevan, Anthony Greening, Peter le Huray and Denis Stevens amongst others. Cathedral Music became part of RSCM Press in 2014.

13a Hellesdon Park Road
United Kingdom

Contact(s)RSCM Music Direct
Tel.0845 021 7726
Fax0845 021 8826
Web site

Powered by Rhinegold Publishing