International Composition Competition Piano Trio 2017

Prizewinning piece is a compulsory piece in 3rd round of the performance competition 'Franz Schubert and Modern Music' 2018. Requirements: A trio for violin, violoncello and piano of up to 15 minutes length. Submission deadline: Feb 28, 2017. Jury: Annette Bik, Chia Chou, Clemens Gadenst├Ątter, Klaus Lang, Alexander Stankovski, Johannes Maria Staud.

University of Music and Performing Arts Graz
Leonhardstrasse 15
A-8010 Graz

Contact(s)Britta Reininghaus, general secretary
Tel.+43 316 389 1900
Fax+43 316 389 1901
Web site

Powered by Rhinegold Publishing